Contact

Media Inquiries:
Craig Moore
Phone: 902.449.7873
email: craig@eventsandmoore.com

Mailing Address:
Gallivan CF Golf Tournament
P.O.Box 38111
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1X2

General Inquiries
lweatherhead@cysticfibrosis.ca
 
 
David Anderson
davea1@gmail.com
Ed Beazley
edbeazley@ns.sympatico.ca
Katie Burgess
katie.burgess@bellaliant.ca
Paul Dowie
paul@dowieservices.com
Peter Eddy
petereddy@eastlink.ca
Bette El-Hawary
swimming@sportnovascotia.ca
Ted Farquhar
ted.farquhar@gmail.com
Lindsay Gallivan
lindsgallivan@gmail.com
Beth MacMullin
Beth.MacMullin@Honeywell.com
Chuck McKinnon
charles.mckinnon@bayer.com
Mike McMurray
mmcmurray@nsbi.ca
Craig Moore
craigmoore@bellaliant.net
Paul Nurse
paulbnurse@gmail.com
Kevin Quigley
kQuigley@burchells.ca